AEthelmearcTheir Majesties Thomas Byron and Ariella, are happy to announce the list of contenders for Their Crown Tournament, to be held May 7th in the Barony of Delftwood.

“Greetings unto the Nobles and Populace of AEthelmearc and all who hear these Words.

We are proud to announce the Noble Fighters and Inspirational Consorts who will take the field at the Tournament to choose Our Heirs.  We are indeed pleased with these Gentles, and We look forward to a glorious day of chivalrous combat.

In Service to the Dream,

Byron and Ariella, Rex et Regina AEthelmearc

Duke Sir Timothy of Arindale for Duchess Gabrielle van Nijenrode

Duke Sir Sven Gunnarsson of Fathrundrialand for Duchess Siobhan Inghean ui Liathain

Duke Sir Malcolm Duncan MacEioghann for Viscountess Rosalinde Ashworth

Duke Sir Marcus Eisenwald for Baroness Margerite Eisenwald

Earl Syr Yngvar the Dismal for Countess Caryl Olesdatter

Sir Maghnus an Chnoic na n’Iora for Brehyres Gwendolyn the Graceful

Sir Cunen Beornhelm and THL Ariadne Flaxenhair of Dragon’s End, each for the other

Sir Murdoch Bayne for Baroness Rioghnach ni Rose

Sir Delphinious Aegeous for Lady Shirin of Susa

Sir Magariki Katsuichi no Koredono for Lady Katherine Sinclaire

Sir Angus MacBain for Mistress Yvianne de Castel d’Avignon

Mistress Jenna MacPherson and Lord Rouland of Willowbrooke, each for the other

Sir Gareth Kincaid for Mistress Juliana Delamare

Sir Arnþorr inn sterki for Lady Ceirech na Hinnsi

Baron William Freskyn Murray for Baroness Katherine Kiersey

THL Jairus of the Darklands for Baroness Rosemund von Glinde

Baron Dominic McMorland for Countess Isabeau de l’Isle

Baroness Beatrix Zsofia Serilda Krieger and THL Thorsol Solinauga, each for the other

THL Lothar Hügelmann for Baroness Elizabeth Arrowsmyth

Brother Boldo for Noelle the Goodhearted

Lord Fearghus max Eoin for Mariss Muller