, ,

Her Highness Anna Leigh proudly presents to you the list of combatants and consorts, one pair of whom will become Her beloved Heirs.

The combatant list stands at 43. No couples have been held out, as is the belief of Titus & Anna Leigh. If you submitted a letter and are not on this list, please contact Her Highness directly. All entrants are expected to make not only our Kingdom proud but the known world as well with elegant fights, comportment and sportsmanship.

Duke Sven Gunnarsson for Duchess Siobhán inghean uí Liatháin
Duke Malcolm MacEoghainn for Viscountess Rosalind Ashworthe
Duke Marcus Eisenwald for Countess MargeriteEisenwald
Count Andreas Morgan for Countess Kallista Morgunova
Earl Thomas Byron of Haverford & Countess Ariella of Thornberry
Count Gareth Kincaid for Countess Juliana Delamere
Sir Maghnus de Cnoc an Iora for Brehyres Gwendolyn the Graceful
Sir Murdoch Bayne for Mistress Rioghnach ni Rose
Sir Hauoc the Wild for Raven Hildebrand
Sir Vladmir Mechnik for Lady Tommasa Isolana
Master Tigernach mac Cathail for Lady Margareta le Sayre
Sir Arnthor inn Sterki for Lady Cairech Na Hinnsi
Sir Marek Viacheldrago for Baroness Sybilla Daetwylier
Sir Beatrix Krieger & Sir Thorsol Solinauga
Sir Dominic McMorland for Eleanor McMorland
Sir Madison Morai for Lady Stasha Sebestyen
Baron William Freskyn Murray for Baroness Katherine Kiersey
THLord Finn Marland O’Shannon for THLady Shirin of Susa
THLord Darri in Valski for THLady Astrid Vikaskegg
THLord Lothar Hugelmann for THL Edana the Red
THLord Nikolas the Bastard for Master Madoc Arundel
THLord Garreth Whytebull for Lady Rebekah Whytebull
THLord Oliver Sutton for Lady Grainne Shionnach
THLord Cid Hiyo for Diana Haldie
Don Jacob Martinson for Lady Wilhelmina Marion Bodnar
THLord Arden Scot of Clan Scot for THLady Deirdre Scot of Clan Scot
THLord Angus the Bull for Baroness Gillian Llwelyn of Ravenspur
THLord Leonardus Hebenstreit for Countess Elena d’Artois Le Tailleur
Baron Cormacc mac Gilla Bridge for Baroness Elena de la Palma
THLord Lotharius qui et Segimundus for Birna Hakadottir
Lord Gregory Hillson for Dame Kateryna Ty Isaf
Lord Marius Sittius for Lady Alita of Hartstone
Lord Robert McEwin of Thornhill for THLady Bugga Bilibit
Lord Nicolo Lorredan da Venesia for Mistress Gabrielle Winter
Lord Mathias al Tabai for Lady Rachaeldis of Swansmere
Lord Fearghus mac Eoin for Mariss Muller
Lord Koga Rentarou Hiroshi for Baroness Katerina McGilledoroughe
Lord Ulfkell Dungallson for Lady Æsa Helgulfsdottir
Lord Salvador Moro di Medici for Melissa Piccione
Lord Wyrm Eitr for Lady Calina
Heinrich Brauer for Alid of Ashwell

Her Highness would like to thank Seneschal Duke Christopher, Silver Buccle Herald THL Sophie Davenport, and the Seedling Herald for verifying, organizing and painting arms.

Please also remember this weekend of activities will include equestrian
sport and the championships for both Archery & Thrown Weapons. More information about Fall Crown may be found here.