AEthelmearcThe Spring Crown list. All letters received were found acceptable. We look forward to naming Our Heirs.

Gareth and Juliana
King and Queen of Sylvan Æthelmearc

  • Duke Timothy of Arindale for Duchess Gabrielle van Nijenrode
  • Duke Sven Gunnerson for Duchess Siobhan inghean ui Liathain
  • Duke Malcolm MacEoghainn for Viscountess Rosalinde Ashworth
  • Earl Byron of Haverford and Countess Ariella of Thornbury each for the other
  • Master Drusilus von Oberbessenbach for Mistress Caroline of Burgundy
  • Sir Maghnus de Cnoc an Iora for Brehyres Gwendolyn the Graceful
  • Sir Murdoch Bayne for Mistress Rioghnach ni Rose
  • Syr Finn Marland O’Shannon for THLady Shirin az Suza
  • THL George Eisenfaust for Mistress Aleea Bagah
  • Mistress Jenna MacPherson of Lion’s Tower and THL Rouland of Willowbrooke each for the other
  • Master Kieran MacRae for Meestress Odriana vander Brughe
  • Master Tigernach mac Cathail for Lady Margareta le Sayre
  • Sir Arnthor inn Sterki for Lady Ceirech na Hinnsi
  • Sir Thorsal Solingua and Sir Beatrix Krieger each for the other
  • THLord Nikolas the Bastard for Meister Madoc Arundul
  • Master Jacob Martinson for Baroness Wilhelmina Boddenham
  • Sir Oliver Sutton for Lady Grainne Shionnach
  • THL Gwydeon ap Arden for Lady Myskia Nattfara
  • THL Cid Hiyo for Lady Astrid
  • THL Arden Scot for THL Dierdre Scot of Clan Scot
  • Baron Cormacc mac Gilla Brigde for Baroness Elena de la Palma
  • THLord Lotharius qui et Segimundus for Birna Hakadottir
  • Lord Ufkell Dungelson for Lady Aesa Helgulfsdottir

Crown Tournament will be held on May 11 in the Shire of Nithgaard. More information is available on the Kingdom website.

Crown Byron vs Thorsol

Earl Byron vs. Sir Thorsol at Crown Tournament, fall A.S. LIII. Photo by Mistress Arianna of Wynthrope.