Greetings from HRH Gabrielle,

In the interest of getting this information out quickly, please know that this is a very rough list of all those who have submitted Letters of Intent to fight in our Crown Tournament next month. I know there are spelling errors and titles missing or written wrongly, but as today [yesterday as of this posting] is the deadline for letters and there have been problems with the online portal, HRH Timothy and I wanted to get information out ASAP so that those who may have submitted LOI we did not receive can see that their name is missing and we can remedy the situation.

HOWEVER… if you submitted an LOI and do not see your name here please let us know ASAP. Please know all the proper titles etc. will be researched and included in due time.

In Eternal Service to Æthelmearc,
Gabrielle Taylor

Maighster Kieran MacRae
Meestres Odriana vander Brugghe

Duke Marcus Eisenwald
Countess Margerite de la Marche nee Eisenwald

THL Gwydeon ap Arden
Lady Myskia nattfari

Sir Arnthor inn Sterki
Lady Cairech Na Hinnsi

Duke Maynard von dem Steine
Duchess Liadain ni Dheirdre Chaohamnaigh

Sir Beatrix Krieger
Sir Thorsol Solinauga
For each other

Earl Thomas Byron of Haverford
Countess Ariella of Thornbury
For each other

Duke Sven Gunnarsson
Duchess Siobhán inghean uí Liatháin

THL Rouland of Willowbrooke
Mistress Jenna MacPherson of Lions Tower
For each other

Lord Lotharius qui et Segimundus
Lady Birna Hakadottir

Lord Sigfrid Corloys
THL Maeve NI Siurtain

Master Tigernach mac Cathail
Lady Margareta le Sayre

Lord Maghnus de Cnoc an Iora
Mistress Gwendolyn the Graceful

THL Darri inn Valski
THL Astridr vigaskegg

Lord Salvidor Moro di Medici
Lady Ahelissa

Sir Aengus MacBain
Mistress Yvianne de Castel d’Avignon

Sir Dominic McMorland
THL Eleanor McMorland

Master Jacob Martinson
Baroness Wilhelmina Boddenham

Sir Yngvar the Dismal
Countess Caryl Olesdattir

Freiherr Fridrich Flusmullner
Meisterin Felicitas Flusmullernin

Lord Bharki Rikaroarson
Mistress Gabrielle de Winter

Duke Malcolm MacEoghainn
Viscountess Rosalind Ashworth

Lord Angus the Bull
Lady Agnes Zwei Bruchen

Lord Koga Rentarou Hroshi
Baroness Katerina McGilledoroughe