Greetings Æthelmearc,

We welcome all to attend and observe the Crown Tournament of King Maynard and Queen Liadain to be held on August 21 in the Shire of Misty Highlands.Thank you to all the combatants who are fighting for the honor of the Kingdom as we look to safely resume more normal activities.


Here is the list of combatants:

Duke Timothy of Arindale for Duchess Gabrielle van Nijenrode

Duke Gareth Kincaid for Duchess Juliana Delamere

Earl Yngvar the Dismal for Countess Caryl Olesdattir

Comtesse Elena d’Artois for Don Cyrus Augur

Earl Thomas Byron of Haverford and Countess Ariella of Thornbury for each other

Landgraf Drusilus von Oberbessenbach for Dame Caroline of Burgundy

Sir Maghnus de Cnoc an Iora for Brehyres Gwendolyn the Graceful

Lord Gregory Hillson for Dame Kateryna Ty Isaf

Sir Arnthor inn Sterki for Lady Ceirech Na Hinsi

Hersir Marek Viacheldrago for Baroness Sybilla Julianna Detwyller

Maighster Kieran MacRae for Mistress Constance Glyn Dwr

Sir Beatrix Krieger and Sir Thorsol Solinauga for each other

Syr Hagar the Blushing for Baroness Anna Eisenkopf

Sir Finn O’Shannon for THLady Shirin al-Sussiyya

THLord Lothar Hugelmann for THLady Sumayya al Ghaziyya

THLord Garreth Whytebull for Baroness Aine ny Allane

Baron Jakob Krahe for Baroness Jân al – Tha’lab

Lord Siegfrid Corloys for Edyth Ferriess

Lord Davin ap Einion for Lady Nycaise D’Ozier la taileresse

Lord Patrokles Athenaios for Fox Fierlein

In Service,


Silver Buccle Herald